Mutterings from the Casa….

As I drove home in My lil whitewalled vintage gayness….I realized how sexy My city is….There is the water front…the space needle and green er’where…then I thought How great this City is….Shit We have Amazon…Boeing…CostCo….Starbux (Lol)…MicroYouKnowWhoSoft…All the Salmon in the world You could eat…(even if You are Asian)…We are also sprinkled with many lil gifts like Jones Soda and Tillamook Cheddar cheese…Local Arts…Amazing parks and recreation…The Cuff…and many other things that I dont wanna type about….The only major trade off is a lil rain now and then and of course Jean Enerson and Her nose….(Fingers crossed ,she is in her early hundreds, I think)…So all and all…I think this will be a city worth writing from. I cant imagine writing from anywhere else, since I am stuck at that JOB forever….You will just have to settle for Capitol Hill Drama….unless Major shit goes down…like an earthquake or Tom Cruise coming out of the closet….or John Curley getting hit by a HydroPlane…..this is very important: “if I ever use the term [CHANNEL 9]  well this means listen up, cuz I got some breaking news on some crazy “S” that went down somewhere…..I will need Your undivided attention and 3 dollars mailed to the cafe I am being held captive at. Make sure its addressed to Tyron Jenkins….thats My street name…..So back to the Blog…Yeah…More in the morrow…It should be good….Its gonna be all sunny and stuff…and the shoppe should be crawling with pathologies…or short shorts…either way….I will keep You informed…Plus My super saucy White girlfriend, We’ll call her Jessica Rabbit, is going to be there…and She knows all the low down dirty shame…..(and She dates/stalks a  HOTT Black guy)…So get some rest and make sure to look Bootymous if You show up at the Cafe…Cuz’ I’ll be writing about it. Muahz Bitches….Gayzel

3 Responses to “Mutterings from the Casa….”

  1. Oh no you dinn’t!

    You’re all bloggety!

  2. I am all bloggety….(I miss You Jersey Lady!!)…and it feels weird and kinda TiNgaALleeee at the same time. Blogety Blogetty..BlOgeTty!!! Me so happy to hear from You!!!!

  3. Have a great weekend, me sexzay Arab man! I planning some serious monkey bidness with Mr. B! Hahahaha!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

